We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iOS Location Changer User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 11 Reviews

Write a Review
  • Florence

    20 September 2021 09:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    I really need a tool to hide my location to prevent it from being tracked. FoneGeek is a quick tool to change my GPS location in one click.

  • JulieJSchillinger@teleworm.us

    19 September 2021 12:40 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    AWESOME!!!!! Help a lot changing my location!

  • Michael

    19 September 2021 12:00 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Best Pokemon Go helper! Thanks!

  • Frank

    18 September 2021 11:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Thanks a lot for FoneGeek developing this tool, which has helped me catching several pkms without going outside. Here is one suggestion: DONT overuse it, or you will receive warnings from this game.

  • Daniel

    17 September 2021 06:20 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Great software! I like it!

  • Herman

    19 May 2021 10:34 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Love this funny tool!! virtual location is working!

  • Vince

    17 May 2021 11:16 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    It worked fine, but keep in mind that do not change the location frequently or you may get Warning from the game.

  • Fred

    16 May 2021 09:23 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Great tool, it do change the loation of my phone. It is the best location changer I ever use.

  • Duane

    14 May 2021 09:46 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Amazing tool! It works perfectly on iPhone 12 to change location. Now I can catch pokemon at home.

  • Max

    12 May 2021 08:04 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This tool was great to hide my location and fake it. I will recommend it to my friends!!!

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2022 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved