We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iOS System Recovery User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 24 Reviews

Write a Review
  • kristel joy castillo

    05 December 2021 11:58 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Can someone please help me fix my iPhone x, out of no where colorful vertical lines appear after updating to ios 15.1. i didn't drop it but honestly we used it in capturing photo in water. bout 2 to 3 inches deep only. please email me asap!!

    FoneGeek replied:Dear customer, you can try FoneGeek iOS System Recovery to fix the vertical lines on your iPhone X.

  • kristel joy castillo

    05 December 2021 11:53 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Can someone please help me fix my iPhone 7 plus, out of no where colorful vertical lines appear. please email me asap!!

    FoneGeek replied:Dear customer, our support team have sent you an email, please check.

  • Carolyn

    30 October 2021 11:00 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone 12 was dead yesterday. I found FoneGeek from google and downloaded this ios system recovery tool. This software took about 20 minutes to fix my iPhone black screen issue and I'm very satisfied with the outcome. Thanks a lot.

  • Chad

    28 October 2021 12:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    I'm a super fan of FoneGeek. It saves me my time and tears.

  • Camille

    27 October 2021 11:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    I had an iPad stuck in recovery mode and the device couldn't upgrade to iOS 15 even with iTunes. But FoneGeek helps me solve this issue!

  • Mark

    09 September 2021 11:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    It worked for me. It saves my old iPhone 7 that has not beed used for a long time. Thanks a lot!

  • Peter

    19 August 2021 12:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPad is stuck in recovery mode and couldn't update to iOS 14.3 using iTunes. FInally, FoneGeek repaired the 2 issues!

  • Joyce

    17 May 2021 11:08 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This software is awesome! I am so grateful to have found this tool to fix my iPhone 7 that won't turn on.

  • Leland

    16 May 2021 09:18 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Really thanks a lot! My iPhone won't turn on after updating to iOS 14, but this tool is workable for me!

  • Theresa

    14 May 2021 08:59 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone was stuck on Apple logo yesterday. I tried FoneGeek and it fixed my phone successfully! Thanks!

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2022 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved