We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iOS System Recovery User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 15 Reviews

Write a Review
  • Joyce

    17 May 2021 11:08 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This software is awesome! I am so grateful to have found this tool to fix my iPhone 7 that won't turn on.

  • Leland

    16 May 2021 09:18 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Really thanks a lot! My iPhone won't turn on after updating to iOS 14, but this tool is workable for me!

  • Theresa

    14 May 2021 08:59 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone was stuck on Apple logo yesterday. I tried FoneGeek and it fixed my phone successfully! Thanks!

  • daniela

    26 January 2021 05:11 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Can someone please help me fix my iPhone 7 plus, out of no where colorful vertical lines appear. please email me asap!!

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, our support team will contact you via email and help you solve the problem.

  • Müller Mario

    13 December 2020 07:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    OK

  • Michael

    19 October 2020 08:34 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone was stuck on Apple logo yesterday. This repair tool settles this problem.

  • Ray

    16 October 2020 03:14 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Really thanks a lot! My iPhone won't turn on after updating to iOS 14, but this tool is workable for me!

  • Vjisar

    08 October 2020 01:05 GMT

    starstarstar

    Bitte hilfe mie

    FoneGeek replied:Dear customer, what's your problem? Would you please send a email to support@fonegeek.com to specify your problem so that we can help you solve it asap?

  • Shiimi Herman

    14 July 2020 04:37 GMT

    starstarstarstar

    My iphone 6s has a wifi grayed out, how can i solve this issue?

    FoneGeek replied:To fix iPhone WiFi greyed out problem, you can follow this article: https://www.fonegeek.com/iphone-issues/iphone-wifi-greyed-out-fix.html

  • Dan Burkland

    20 March 2020 01:48 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone 6s stuck on apple logo, will this tool help me fix it?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi Dan, FoneGeek iOS System Recovery supports to fix iPhone that stuck on Apple Logo. You can free download it and have a try.

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved