We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iOS System Recovery User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 12 Reviews

Write a Review
  • daniela

    26 January 2021 05:11 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Can someone please help me fix my iPhone 7 plus, out of no where colorful vertical lines appear. please email me asap!!

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, our support team will contact you via email and help you solve the problem.

  • Müller Mario

    13 December 2020 07:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    OK

  • Michael

    19 October 2020 08:34 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone was stuck on Apple logo yesterday. This repair tool settles this problem.

  • Ray

    16 October 2020 03:14 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Really thanks a lot! My iPhone won't turn on after updating to iOS 14, but this tool is workable for me!

  • Vjisar

    08 October 2020 01:05 GMT

    starstarstar

    Bitte hilfe mie

    FoneGeek replied:Dear customer, what's your problem? Would you please send a email to support@fonegeek.com to specify your problem so that we can help you solve it asap?

  • Shiimi Herman

    14 July 2020 04:37 GMT

    starstarstarstar

    My iphone 6s has a wifi grayed out, how can i solve this issue?

    FoneGeek replied:To fix iPhone WiFi greyed out problem, you can follow this article: https://www.phonerecoverytool.com/iphone-issues/iphone-wifi-greyed-out-fix.html

  • Dan Burkland

    20 March 2020 01:48 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone 6s stuck on apple logo, will this tool help me fix it?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi Dan, FoneGeek iOS System Recovery supports to fix iPhone that stuck on Apple Logo. You can free download it and have a try.

  • Buddy Laher

    19 March 2020 03:01 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Very effective

  • Jack D. Acevedo

    16 March 2020 09:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Helpful tool. Highly recommend.

  • Dan H. Byrd

    16 March 2020 09:38 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone 6 keeps restarting since last night. If i use your free trial will it help fix my phone ?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi Dan, thanks for contacting us. FoneGeek iOS System Recovery is designed to fix iOS issues like iPhone keeps restarting. With the free trial version, you can test if it is compatible with your iPhone 6. To fix the phone to normal state, you will need to upgrade to the full version.

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved