We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iOS System Recovery User Reviews

starstarstarstar 32 Reviews

Write a Review
  • JV

    17 March 2023 02:14 GMT

    star

    i cant downgrade the software says that my iphone is ready to fix when import the ipsw to downgrade but its stuck in 3% can i get my money back

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, what's the iOS version you want to downgrade to?

  • Josh

    12 March 2023 12:31 GMT

    star

    Was stuck at 3% despite waiting for a few hours. Wrote to their support both on their website and on the stated email but did not get an answer.

  • frankie

    06 December 2022 10:14 GMT

    star

    please help doesnt upgrade to ios 15.1.1 just sits at 3% for hours

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, please contact support@fonegeek.com and our support team will help you solve the problem.

  • Lynn

    02 May 2022 05:27 GMT

    starstarstarstar

    Hey my phone is stuck at 16% in fixing now and my iphone 7 is just showing the logo , is it bricked ????please help!!!! Asap

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, please contact support@fonegeek.com and our support team will help you solve the problem asap.

  • Dani

    26 April 2022 12:38 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Is this free?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, sorry that this program is not free to repair iOS system.

  • Joshua

    19 April 2022 11:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This program is so excellent. I’m very excited that my old iPhone 7 which was not responding for months is recovered by this program! I definitely recommend this tool if your iPhone is not working.

  • Martha

    17 April 2022 12:05 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    OMG! Thanks a lot to this repair program!

  • Larry

    12 April 2022 11:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Fortunately, I found this program and successfully repaired my iPhone.

  • kristel joy castillo

    05 December 2021 11:58 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Can someone please help me fix my iPhone x, out of no where colorful vertical lines appear after updating to ios 15.1. i didn't drop it but honestly we used it in capturing photo in water. bout 2 to 3 inches deep only. please email me asap!!

    FoneGeek replied:Dear customer, you can try FoneGeek iOS System Recovery to fix the vertical lines on your iPhone X.

  • kristel joy castillo

    05 December 2021 11:53 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Can someone please help me fix my iPhone 7 plus, out of no where colorful vertical lines appear. please email me asap!!

    FoneGeek replied:Dear customer, our support team have sent you an email, please check.

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2024 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved