We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it
location

FoneGeek iOS System Recovery User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 19 Reviews

Write a Review
  • Mark

    09 September 2021 11:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    It worked for me. It saves my old iPhone 7 that has not beed used for a long time. Thanks a lot!

  • Peter

    19 August 2021 12:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPad is stuck in recovery mode and couldn't update to iOS 14.3 using iTunes. FInally, FoneGeek repaired the 2 issues!

  • Joyce

    17 May 2021 11:08 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This software is awesome! I am so grateful to have found this tool to fix my iPhone 7 that won't turn on.

  • Leland

    16 May 2021 09:18 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Really thanks a lot! My iPhone won't turn on after updating to iOS 14, but this tool is workable for me!

  • Theresa

    14 May 2021 08:59 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone was stuck on Apple logo yesterday. I tried FoneGeek and it fixed my phone successfully! Thanks!

  • daniela

    26 January 2021 05:11 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Can someone please help me fix my iPhone 7 plus, out of no where colorful vertical lines appear. please email me asap!!

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, our support team will contact you via email and help you solve the problem.

  • Müller Mario

    13 December 2020 07:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    OK

  • Michael

    19 October 2020 08:34 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone was stuck on Apple logo yesterday. This repair tool settles this problem.

  • Ray

    16 October 2020 03:14 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Really thanks a lot! My iPhone won't turn on after updating to iOS 14, but this tool is workable for me!

  • Vjisar

    08 October 2020 01:05 GMT

    starstarstar

    Bitte hilfe mie

    FoneGeek replied:Dear customer, what's your problem? Would you please send a email to support@fonegeek.com to specify your problem so that we can help you solve it asap?

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved