We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlocker User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 45 Reviews

Write a Review
  • Tim Tan

    21 February 2021 10:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Hi, i have ipad pro and i forget the apple id and password. Which software should i purchase? I tried using another software and it stated that it cant detect my ipad pro, how will i know if your software can support/detect my device?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, you can use FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlocker. You can download the program and see if it can support your device.

  • Marks

    16 February 2021 04:43 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Help

  • Muhammad ADIL

    05 February 2021 05:36 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Please my Apple ID is removed please

  • Sarawuth Surakuntee

    01 February 2021 02:10 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    เมื่อปลดล็อครหัสหน้าจอแล้ว จะสารถเข้าใช้เครื่องได้เลยหรือไม่ หรือว่าจะติดหน้าล็อคการเข้าใช้งานอีก

  • Tim viran

    29 January 2021 10:25 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    good

  • Ahsannokia

    23 December 2020 01:22 GMT

    star

    hi by downloading free trial version can i unlock password or factory reset

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, the free trial version only allows you to check if your device is supported or not. If you want to unlock password, you need to upgrade to the full version. Hope you can understand.

  • Reta

    21 December 2020 05:43 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    give me registration code and email

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, to get the registration code and email, you need to buy the full version. Hope you can understand.

  • Agusto

    07 December 2020 06:41 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Hi, is this software applicable to iphone xs max? i forgot my Passcode actually so i want to reset all

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, it supports to unlock iPhone XS Max. You can download it and have a try.

  • Scott Patterson

    24 November 2020 03:44 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Once I install your software on my Mac - How simple is it to use your software to unlock the passcode and iCloud unlock? How long should it take on a iPhone 6 plus? Thanks

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, the program is very easy to use and you can follow our step-by-step guide to do the unlocking.

  • Mohau Leshaba

    23 October 2020 07:30 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Hi i have an iphone xr which is disabled and i dont have the icloud id and password.which option do i buy to fix this?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, you can buy FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlocker to fix your disabled iPhone XR.

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved