We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iPhone Data Recovery User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 17 Reviews

Write a Review
  • mc klin

    31 December 2020 07:29 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    does it require usage of internet data

    FoneGeek replied:FoneGeek iPhone Data Recovery can recover lost data from iPhone directly without internet data. If you want to extract and recover data from iCloud backup, then you need to connect to internet.

  • Maria

    19 October 2020 08:32 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This software is much better than other iPhone data recovery tools.

  • Mayra

    16 October 2020 02:57 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Most iOS recovery tools that I tried will ask for the iTunes/iCloud backup. However, FoneGeek can help me recover deleted data without any backup files!

  • Sachinrawat

    29 June 2020 11:24 GMT

    starstarstarstar

    Photos

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, what can I help you? Do you want to recover deleted photos from iPhone?

  • nathan sewell

    11 June 2020 02:32 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    if i accidentally erased this phone from find my iPhone will this software work to get my photos back?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, FoneGeek iPhone Data Recovery offers a free trial version. You can free scan your iPhone and see if your photos can be recovered or not. Have a try!

  • Tobgay Dradul

    21 May 2020 03:41 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    I accidentally deleted my whole music album(wasn’t purchased music but saved songs). Can I be able to recover those songs using this software ? Please help

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, FoneGeek iPhone Data Recovery offers free scan and preview. You can download its free trial version to scan your iPhone and see if your deleted music album can be retrieved or not. Have a try.

  • Raseeb

    18 May 2020 09:37 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    1 year ago photos lost. Can I recover that

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, FoneGeek iPhone Data Recovery offers free scan and preview. You can download the free trial version and see if your lost photos can be retrieved or not.

  • Pleereh

    14 April 2020 09:44 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Photos

  • TEOO

    24 March 2020 09:24 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    sbloca iclaud

  • Joe

    23 March 2020 10:05 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    When I purchase this software will it be available for life? Or is it on a phone by phone basis?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi Joe, if you purchase this software, you will get a lifetime license which you can use to recover data from 5 iOS devices on 1 PC.

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved