We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iOS Backup & Restore User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 10 Reviews

Write a Review
  • leeteckjian

    01 November 2020 09:56 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    unlock iphone 6

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, to unlock iPhone 6, you can use FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlcoker.

  • Tom

    19 October 2020 08:36 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    It is successful to transfer text messages to my Androd phone. Thanks.

  • Carl

    16 October 2020 03:42 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    It really works to selectively restore contacts from my old iPhone 7 to new iPhone 12.

  • MANISH SAINI

    15 October 2020 06:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    support.apple.com/iphone/restore

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, is there anything we can help you? If your iPhone is stuck on the support.apple.com/iphone/restore screen?

  • tosif shah

    06 August 2020 04:59 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    unlock I phone 6 icloud for free

  • hamud hajee sheriff

    20 July 2020 11:00 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    my iphone 7 has activation lock and I don't remember my apple id and password can this software solve my problem I am not so good at computer.i don't know if it is wise for me to buy it or not.Buying the 1 month package may be consider if I can get a full tutorial how to use it.reassure me that there will be no additional cost.send link where I can read more reviews of other similar problem as mine solved.

    FoneGeek replied:In this case, may I know that could you access to your device? If you could access to your device, then you can use the Remove Apple ID mode of FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlocker to help you remove Apple ID. You can try the free version first to see if it can support your device.

  • Terri Cobb

    20 March 2020 01:55 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    If you want to backup your all iphone data but are tired of using iTunes, don’t hesitate to try FoneGeek and you will be able to backup & restore files easily and quickly.

  • Shawn W. Howe

    16 March 2020 09:52 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This tool does a good job as it claims. Strongly recommend.

  • Francisco S. Rodriguez

    16 March 2020 09:50 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My iPhone 6 fails to back up data to iCloud due to insufficient storage space. FoneGeek iOS Backup & Restore really do me a favor, helping backup all data without any limitation. Good app.

  • James M. Kasper

    14 March 2020 08:14 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Good program!!

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved